Grass balls. That you can’t smoke.

Grass balls. That you can’t smoke.

Chao everyone!

I don’t know if you are in the generation that still mows the lawn, but I know I used to be bribed by my dad to cut the grass for $1 (back then it was a good deal). After a few years, my parents replaced the grass and we put the lawn mower in storage. If you hate pushing that thing, guess what I have for you today…

MUWI

Source link.

I discovered this on Yanko a couple of days ago (I know…I basically live on this site). The Muwi concept is an automated mower that cuts grass and compresses the saved grass into two different types of blocks: balls and disks. It’s completely eco-friendly as these blocks can be used as something children can play with or it can be used as compost fertilizer. According to the designer, Yuli Sung, this grass mower analyzes the size of the land and automatically activates.

If only this was real 10 years ago…

Until next time,

Nhi

Leave a Reply

